Merchants
Directions
Specials
Events
Leasing
Gift Cards
Info

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

 

Search Our Site

Classic Car Cruise-In

Back To Event Listing

Location

Parking Lot behind Mattress Firm and Party City

Dates & Times
Thu, Jul 10
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Jul 17
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Jul 24
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Jul 31
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Aug 7
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Aug 14
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Aug 21
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Aug 28
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Sep 4
5 to 8 pm
Thu, Sep 11
5 to 8 pm

Classic Car Cruise-Ins
Thursdays
July 3 - October 16
5 - 8 p.m.

Cruise in to Bridgewater Falls for classic cars and great shopping and dining. There is no registration fee to participate and music is provided by DJ Toad each week. Dash plaques are available while supplies last. There is a weekly online "Car of the week" contest with $25 Bridgewater Falls gift cards up for grabs.

The Cruise-Ins take place in the parking lot behind Mattress Firm and Party City (entrance located behind Mattress Firm).

Thank you to Cox Media Group Ohio, Kona Ice, and U-Lucky Dawg for sponsoring the 2014 Classic Car Cruise-Ins.

If your business is interested in receiving exposure at the Cruise-Ins, please contact Ashley at 513-824-7106 for more information.











Copyright © 2013 Bridgewater Falls - All Rights Reserved